Search
Compare
Compare

Sorry - this product is no longer available on eShop

Manufacturer: Samsung

Samsung Galaxy Tab A8 2022

  • Main Display: 10.5"
  • Rear Camera: 8.0 MP
  • Front Camera:5.0 MP
  • RAM: 4GB
  • Storage: 64GB

*
Price excluding tax: 10 JD/month
  • Device
  • Sim
JOD 11.60 Tax Inclusive
Add to cart
Checkout
  • 10.5 inches

    Screen
  • 4GB

    RAM
  • 64GB

    Storage

A bigger view to a broader world

The 10.5” wide display, complete with symmetric bezel measuring only 10.2mm, allows you to stay fully immersed in what’s on the screen. Explore, without compromise. From epic films to how-to contents for a hobby you love, Galaxy Tab A8 invites you to a broader world through a bigger, better view

Let the higher power take over

Sporting the Octa-core processor paired with up to 4GB RAM and 64GB internal storage, Galaxy Tab A8 comes ever ready to take up a challenge without draining the speed or the battery. Save more with up to 1TB microSD card, and stay supported with a 7,040mAh (typical) battery and 15W Fast Charging.

Keep your child engaged & safe with Samsung Kids

Filled with fun activities that encourage kids to learn, Samsung Kids introduces a safe environment for your child to explore and connect with the world. Using the improved Parental control, you can set limits on playtime, give selective access to apps, and see their activities at a glance.

  • Maximum allowed installment amount on the Fiber line shouldn’t exceed 50% from the monthly fees including all devices
  • The fiber line commitment will be renewed for 2 years once the customer get the device
  • The fiber line need to be active for 3 months and above with no due amounts on the bill

بحث
قارن
قارن

عذرا، هذا المنتج لم يعد متوفرا في المتجر الإلكتروني مؤقتاً

الشركة: Samsung

Samsung Galaxy Tab A8 2022

  • الشاشة الرئيسية:  10.5 بوصات
  • الكاميرا الخلفية: 8.0 ميجابكسل
  • االكاميرا الأمامية : 5.0 ميجابكسل
  • حجم الذاكرة : 4جيجابايت
  • سعة التخزين : 64جيجابايت

*
السعر بدون ضريبة: 10 دينار / شهر
  • جهاز
  • SIM
11.60 دينار شامل الضريبة
أضف إلى السلة
الدفع
  • 10.5 inches

    الشاشة
  • 4GB

    الذاكرة
  • 64GB

    التخزين

رؤية أشمل لعالم أكبر

تتيح لك الشاشة العريضة مقاس 10.5 بوصات، ذات الحواف المتناسقة بقياس 10.2 مم فقط، الاستغراق الكامل في ما تشاهده على الشاشة. استكشف المحتوى دون أي تنازلات. ينقلك الجهاز اللوحي Galaxy Tab A8 إلى عالم أكبر من خلال رؤية أشمل وأفضل، من الأفلام الملحمية إلى المحتويات الإرشادية لهواية تحبها.

اترك الريادة للأقوى

بفضل المعالج ثماني النواة المقترن بذاكرة RAM تصل إلى 4 جيجا بايت وذاكرة تخزين داخلية تبلغ 64 جيجا بايت، يأتي جهاز Galaxy Tab A8 جاهزًا لمواجهة التحدي دون استنزاف سرعة الجهاز أو البطارية. وفر أكثر باستخدام بطاقة ذاكرة MicroSD بسعة تصل إلى 1 تيرا بايت، وستساعدك البطارية ذات السعة (النموذجية) التي تبلغ 7040 مللي أمبير في الساعة والشحن السريع بقدرة 15 وات.

عزز مشاركة طفلك وأمانه مع Samsung Kids

يوفر Samsung Kids العديد من الأنشطة الممتعة التي تشجع الأطفال على التعلم، وهو يوفر بيئة آمنة لطفلك لاستكشاف العالم والتواصل معه. وباستخدام التحكم الأبوي المحسّن، يمكنك وضع قيود على وقت اللعب، ومنح وصول معين إلى التطبيقات، والاطلاع على أنشطة هذه التطبيقات في لمح البصر.

  • يجب ألا يتجاوز الحد الأقصى لمبلغ الأقساط المسموح به على خط فايبر  نسبة 50% من الرسوم الشهرية بما في ذلك جميع الأجهزة
  • سيتم تجديد التزام خط الفايبر لمدة سنتين بمجرد حصول العميل على الجهاز
  • يجب أن يكون خط الفايبر فعالاً لمدة 3 أشهر وما فوق، مع عدم وجود مبالغ مستحقة على الفاتورة