Find Product
Find Category
Sort by

Smart Life

With Smart Home technology we can enjoy cutting edge technology in everyday things. With a switch of an app we're able to turn on smart home monitoring cameras, get notified of suspicious activity using Smart Door/ Window Sensor, control your electronic devices and turn them into smart devices with Smart Home Plugs , explore our range of stand alone or complete Smart Home Solutions kits from Orange Jordan

 

Smart Life Kit 1

With Smart Life Kit 1 Smart Home Solutions control your electronic devices with Smart Plug, keep an eye on what's happening in your home when you're not there with Smart Camera , get notified of suspicious activity using Door/ Window or motion sensor, buy from Orange Jordan



Offer includes:

  • 1 smart camera
  • 1 smart plug
  • 1 PIR sensor and 1 alarm
  • 1 door and windows sensor
  • Controlling: Mobile application

Terms & Conditions

JD 117.972

 

Smart Life Kit 2

With Smart Life Kit 2 Smart Home Solutions control your electronic devices with Smart Plug, keep an eye on what's happening in your home when you're not there with Smart Camera , get notified of suspicious activity using Door/ Window or motion sensor, buy from Orange Jordan



Offer includes:

  • 1 smart camera
  • 2 smart plug
  • 1 PIR sensor and 1 alarm
  • 2 doors and windows sensor
  • Controlling: Mobile application
JD 143.202

 

Smart Life Kit 3

With Smart Life Kit 3 Smart Home Solutions control your electronic devices with Smart Plug, keep an eye on what's happening in your home when you're not there with Smart Camera , get notified of suspicious activity using Door/ Window or motion sensor, buy from Orange Jordan



Offer includes:

  • 2 smart camera
  • 3 smart plug
  • 1 PIR sensor and 1 alarm
  • 2 doors and windows sensor
  • Controlling: Mobile application
JD 211.584

 

Smart Home WiFi Door/Window Sensor

With Smart Home Door/ Window Sensor get notified of suspicious activity through the mobile app open/close detection for your doors and windows requires no smart home hub. Just connect it to your Wi-Fi network buy from Orange Jordan
JD 8.700

 

Smart Home Plug

The Smart Life - Smart Home Plug from Orange Jordan lets you control your electronic devices right from your phone . using your existing home WiFi network to provide wireless control of lamps, heaters, fans, and more without the need for a separate smart hub.
JD 16.530

 

Smart Home Camera

If you want to keep an eye on what's happening in your home when you're not there, but you don't want to invest in a full-fledged home security system, a Wi-Fi-connected Smart Home Camera is worth a look.
JD 51.852

Shop with confidence

Secure ordering

Two working days delivery

24h free delivery

Secure ordering

ابحث عن المنتج
البحث عن فئة
رتب بـ

حلول الحياة الذكية

مع تقنية المنزل الذكي ، يمكننا الاستمتاع بأحدث التقنيات في الأشياء اليومية. من خلال تطبيق المنزل الذكي ، يمكننا تشغيل كاميرات مراقبة المنزل الذكي ، والحصول على إخطار بالنشاط المشبوه باستخدام مستشعر الباب / النافذة الذكي ، والتحكم في أجهزتك الإلكترونية وتحويلها إلى أجهزة ذكية باستخدام Smart Home Plugs ، استكشف حلول المنزل الذكي الكاملة من Orange الأردن

 

باقة سمارت لايف 1

مع باقة سمارت لايف 1 ، تحكم في أجهزتك الإلكترونية باستخدام Smart Plug ، راقب ما يحدث في منزلك عندما لا تكون هناك باستخدام الكاميرا الذكية ، واحصل على إخطار بالنشاط المشبوه باستخدام مستشعر الباب / النافذة أو الحركة ، اشترِ من Orange الأردن

العرض يتضمن

  • كاميرا ذكية عدد 1
  • قابس ذكي عدد 1
  • حساس حركة (PIR) وصفارة إنذار عدد 1
  • حساس للأبواب والنوافذ عدد 1
  • التحكم: تطبيق الموبايل

الشروط زالاحكام

117.972 دينار

 

باقة سمارت لايف 2

مع باقة سمارت لايف 2 ، تحكم في أجهزتك الإلكترونية باستخدام Smart Plug ، راقب ما يحدث في منزلك عندما لا تكون هناك باستخدام الكاميرا الذكية ، واحصل على إخطار بالنشاط المشبوه باستخدام مستشعر الباب / النافذة أو الحركة ، اشترِ من Orange الأردن

العرض يتضمن

  • كاميرا ذكية عدد 1
  • قابس ذكي عدد 2
  • حساس حركة (PIR) وصفارة إنذار عدد 2
  • حساس للأبواب والنوافذ عدد 2
  • التحكم: تطبيق الموبايل
143.202 دينار

 

باقة سمارت لايف 3

مع باقة سمارت لايف 3 ، تحكم في أجهزتك الإلكترونية باستخدام Smart Plug ، راقب ما يحدث في منزلك عندما لا تكون هناك باستخدام الكاميرا الذكية ، واحصل على إخطار بالنشاط المشبوه باستخدام مستشعر الباب / النافذة أو الحركة ، اشترِ من Orange الأردن

العرض يتضمن

  • كاميرا ذكية عدد 2
  • قابس ذكي عدد 3
  • حساس حركة (PIR) وصفارة إنذار عدد 1
  • حساس للأبواب والنوافذ عدد 2
  • التحكم: تطبيق الموبايل
211.584 دينار

 

إنذار لاسلكي المنزل الذكي للأبواب والنوافذ

مع إنذار لاسلكي المنزل الذكي للأبواب والنوافذ ، احصل على إخطار بالنشاط المشبوه من خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول للكشف عن الفتح / الإغلاق للأبواب والنوافذ الخاصة بك لا يتطلب محور المنزل الذكي. فقط قم بتوصيله بشبكة Wi-Fi الخاصة بك،اشتريها من Orange الأردن
8.700 دينار

 

Smart Home Plug

يتيح لك قابس المنزل الذكي Smart Home Plug من Orange الأردن التحكم في أجهزتك الإلكترونية مباشرة من هاتفك . باستخدام شبكة WiFi المنزلية الموجودة لديك لتوفير تحكم لاسلكي في المصابيح والسخانات والمراوح وغير ذلك الكثير دون الحاجة إلى محور ذكي منفصل.
16.530 دينار

 

Smart Home Camera

إذا كنت ترغب في مراقبة ما يحدث في منزلك عندما لا تكون هناك ، ولكنك لا ترغب في الاستثمار في نظام أمان منزلي كامل ، فإن الكاميرا المنزلية الذكية المتصلة بشبكة Wi-Fi تستحق المشاهدة .
51.852 دينار

التسوّق الموثوق

Secure ordering

يومين عمل التسليم

24h free delivery

ترتيب آمن