Mobile Postpaid lines

Looking for the best mobile postpaid offers? Orange Jordan has a number of packages, allowing you to find a plan that will suite your needs perfectly.
We at Orange Jordan are committed to providing our clients with a rich selection of mobile postpaid offers, allowing everyone to find a plan that suits them. Most come with extra perks and benefits, including discounts or special features. Have a look at the breakdown of our mobile postpaid SIM only & with handset offers and sign up today.​ 
All offers con​tain 
  • *Unlimited Flexible minutes: your unlimited minutes to other local networks become (Flexible), meaning that you can use them to call 45 international destinations (USA, Canada, China, South Korea, Mexico, Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Malta, Puerto Rico, American Samoa, Australia, Bangladesh, Bermuda, Brunei, Chile, Colombia, Faro Island, Finland, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mongolia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Marianas, Paraguay, Peru, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ireland, Cyprus, Martinique, Brazil, Alaska, Hungary, Pakistan, Taiwan  & Namibia.) noting that it is subject to change according to international changes with prior notifications to our customers
  • Always on data. Once you finish your bundle you can browse unlimited internet at lower speeds (20 GB for maximum consumption) automatically
  • Data carry over to the next month. You can benefit from a percentage of the remaining data automatically
  • Receiving calls while roaming for 10 piaster / minute after finishing the built in bundle
  • Unlimited calls to Ooredoo Palestine** , Fair usage policy applies on unlimited calls to Ooredoo Palestine with a maximum of 1000 min/month. Activated automatically without the need to press *678#. offer is valid till 31 Dec 2019 ​

Orange 15 Sim only

Unlimited internet and local and international calls? This and many more services are available to you with Orange 15 line. Check it out today!
15.000 JD

Orange 20 Sim only

With Orange 20, for just 20 JD you can get unlimited minutes in Orange network, along with unlimited minutes in other local networks. In addition you are entitled to 30GB of internet and Unlimited SMS, and last but not least you get to score loyalty points, enabling you to get even more discounts and benefits
20.000 JD

Orange 30 Sim only

With Orange 30, for just 30 JD you can get unlimited minutes in Orange network, along with unlimited minutes in other local networks, accompanied by 60 min to receive calls while in roaming. In addition you are entitled to 50GB of internet and Unlimited SMS, and last but not least you get to score loyalty points, enabling you to get even more discounts and benefits
30.000 JD

Orange 45 Sim only

With Orange 45, for just 45 JD you can get unlimited minutes in Orange network, along with unlimited minutes in other local networks, accompanied by 120 min to receive calls while in roaming
45.000 JD

Orange 60 Sim only

With Orange 60, for just 60 JD you can get unlimited minutes in Orange network, along with unlimited minutes in other local networks, accompanied by 180 min to receive calls while in roaming. In addition you are entitled to 75GB of internet and Unlimited SMS, and last but not least you get to score loyalty points, enabling you to get even more discounts and benefits
60.000 JD

Orange 90 Sim only

With Orange 90, for just 90 JD you can get unlimited minutes in Orange network, along with unlimited minutes in other local networks, accompanied by 240 min to receive calls while in roaming. In addition you are entitled to 100GB of internet and Unlimited SMS, and last but not least, you get to score loyalty points, enabling you to get even more discounts and benefits
90.000 JD

Shop with confidence

Secure ordering

Two working days delivery

24h free delivery

Secure ordering

خطوط الخلوي الشهرية

هل تبحث عن أفضل عروض الخلوي المدفوعة لاحقاً؟ Orange الأردن بتأمنّلك عدد كبير من العروض المختلفة اللّي بتساعدك لتختار الخطة المناسبة لك.
لأول مرة بالأردن، المفاجآت ما رح تخلص مع خطوط Orange الاشتراكات الشهرية الجديدة والمميزة، اللّي بتوفّرلك مزايا ومكافآت ما في مثلها، عشان تضلّ مرتاح البال مع أقوى مزوّد للإنترنت على الموبايل في الأردن.

جميع الخطوط تشمل:

  • *الدقائق المرنة غير المحدودة :هلا صارت دقائق خطك اللامحدودة على الشبكات المحلية الاخرى (مرنة)، يعني بتقدر تستخدمها لتحكي على و 45 وجهه دولية (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ,كندا ,الصين ,كوريا الجنوبية ,المكسيك ,النرويج ,الدنمارك ,السويد ,مالطا ,بورتوريكو ,الأمريكان ساموا ,استراليا ,بنغلاديش ,برمودا ,بروني ,تشيلي ,كولومبيا ,جزر فارو ,فنلندا ,غوام ,هاواي ,هونغ كونغ ,أيسلندا ,الهند ,إندونيسيا ,ماليزيا  ,منغوليا ,هولندا ,نيوزيلندا , مارياناس ,باراغواي ,بيرو ,رومانيا ,سنغافورة ,سلوفاكيا ,جزر فيرجن الأمريكية ,أيرلندا ,قبرص ,مارتينيك، البرازيل ، ألاسكا ، المجر ، باكستان ، تايوان وناميبيا.) علماً أن هذه الدول خاضعة للتغير بناء على تغيرات دولية حيث سيتم اعلام المشتركين في حال تغيرتلمّا تخلص حزم الإنترنت بتقدر تتصفح الإنترنت من غير حدود بسرعات أقل (20 جيجابايت بحد أقصى) تلقائياً
  • ترحيل حزم الإنترنت للشهر الجاي: بتقدر تستفيد من نسبة من الحزمة المتبقية تلقائيا
  • استقبال المكالمات خلال التجوال مع تعرفة خاصة 10 قروش للدقيقة عند انتهاء الحزمة الرئيسية
  • مكالمات بلا حدود إلى شبكة Ooredoo فلسطين** تطبق سياسة الإستخدام العادل على مكالمات بلا حدود إلى شبكة Ooredoo فلسطين 1000دقيقة/شهر، ، تلقائيا و دون الحاجة للضغط على الرمز القصير #678* .يستمر عرض شبكة Ooredoo حتى تاريخ 31/12/2019 ​

Orange 15 الخط فقط

بدك انترنت غير محدود ومكالمات غير محدودة على الشبكات المحليّة والدولية؟ رح تحصل عليها وعلى غيرها كتير مع خط Orange 15. احصل عليه اليوم!
15.000 JD

Orange 20 خط فقط

مع Orange 20، وبـ 20 دينار فقط بتقدر تحصل على دقائق غير محدودة على شبكة Orange ودقائق غير محدودة على الشبكات الأخرى. وبتحصل على 30 جيجابايت إنترنت ورسائل قصيرة بلا حدود وأخيراً وليس آخراً بتقدر تجمّع نقاط ولاء بتأهلك لتحصل على المزيد من الخصومات والمزايا.
20.000 JD

Orange 30 الخط فقط

مع Orange 30، وبـ 30 دينار فقط بتقدر تحصل على دقائق غير محدودة على شبكة Orange ودقائق غير محدودة على الشبكات الأخرى. وبتحصل على 50 جيجابايت إنترنت ورسائل قصيرة بلا حدود وأخيراً وليس آخراً بتقدر تجمّع نقاط ولاء بتأهلك لتحصل على المزيد من الخصومات والمزايا.
30.000 JD

Orange 45 الخط فقط

مع Orange 45، وبـ 45 دينار فقط بتقدر تحصل على دقائق غير محدودة على شبكة Orange ودقائق غير محدودة على الشبكات الأخرى. وبتحصل على 35 جيجابايت إنترنت و2500 رسالة قصيرة وأخيراً وليس آخراً بتقدر تجمّع نقاط ولاء بتأهلك لتحصل على المزيد من الخصومات
45.000 JD

Orange 60 الخط فقط

مع Orange 60، وبـ 60 دينار فقط بتقدر تحصل على دقائق غير محدودة على شبكة Orange ودقائق غير محدودة على الشبكات الأخرى. وبتحصل على 75 جيجابايت إنترنت ورسائل قصيرة بلا حدود وأخيراً وليس آخراً بتقدر تجمّع نقاط ولاء بتأهلك لتحصل على المزيد من الخصومات والمزايا
60.000 JD

Orange 90 الخط فقط

مع Orange 90، وبـ 90 دينار فقط بتقدر تحصل على دقائق غير محدودة على شبكة Orange ودقائق غير محدودة على الشبكات الأخرى. وبتحصل على 100 جيجابايت إنترنت ورسائل قصيرة بلا حدود وأخيراً وليس آخراً بتقدر تجمّع نقاط ولاء بتأهلك لتحصل على المزيد من الخصومات
90.000 JD

التسوّق الموثوق

Secure ordering

يومين عمل التسليم

24h free delivery

ترتيب آمن