Free Delivery Free Delivery

Extra Features

  • Develop healthy sleeping habits
  • Large space to view, tap, swipe and scroll
  • Get detailed insights on your body and wellness
  • Set your own goals and get tips on your fitness journey

Samsung

Samsung Watch 6 (40mm) - Gold

(0)
JOD 199 . 00
With Tax
eshop cart Add to cart
Buy It Now

Samsung

(0)
JOD 199 . 00
With Tax
eshop cart Add to cart
Buy It Now

Extra Features

  • Develop healthy sleeping habits
  • Large space to view, tap, swipe and scroll
  • Get detailed insights on your body and wellness
  • Set your own goals and get tips on your fitness journey

Product Overview Plus Sign

Understand your nights to make the most of your days. Wear your Galaxy Watch6 to bed and monitor your nightly sleep stage, sleep score and sleep consistency to improve your sleep. And now you can access Sleep Coaching directly on your watch, so you can check tips right on your wrist

Record each of your physical accomplishments, and check all of your progress with Galaxy Watch6. Track your movements for over 90 workouts, including indoor swimming and yoga, or you can even create your own custom workout. Forget to hit start? Your watch will automatically recognize and record select workouts such as running, walking and now, even cycling, so you don't lose precious data.

Get even more info at a glance on up to 20% more display. The up to 30% slimmer black margin makes way for Galaxy Watch's biggest screen yet, and more space for self expression with customizable watch faces.

Subscribe to our

Mailing list

to receive Offers & Promotions

By subscribing your Email, you agree to receive Orange offers

توصيل مجاني توصيل مجاني

مزايا إضافية

  • تنمية عادات نوم صحية
  • شاشة كبيرة للاستعراض والنقر والتمرير والانتقال
  • احصل على معلومات مفصّلة عن جسمك وعافيتك
  • حدّد أهدافك الخاصة في مجال اللياقة البدنية واحصل على نصائح لتحقيق هذه الأهداف

سامسونج

ساعة (Samsung 6) - ذهبي

(0)
دينار 199 . 00
مع الضريبة
eshop cart أضف إلى السلة
اشتري الآن

سامسونج

(0)
دينار 199 . 00
مع الضريبة
eshop cart أضف إلى السلة
اشتري الآن

مزايا إضافية

  • تنمية عادات نوم صحية
  • شاشة كبيرة للاستعراض والنقر والتمرير والانتقال
  • احصل على معلومات مفصّلة عن جسمك وعافيتك
  • حدّد أهدافك الخاصة في مجال اللياقة البدنية واحصل على نصائح لتحقيق هذه الأهداف

لمحة عن المنتج Plus Sign

لا يمكنك الاستمتاع بحلو الحياة من دون أخذ قسط كافٍ من النوم. ارتدِ ساعة Galaxy Watch6 أثناء النوم لمراقبة مراحل نومك في الليل ونتيجة نومك واتساقه لتحسين جودته. وقد بات بإمكانك الآن الوصول إلى التدريب على النوم مباشرةً على ساعتك، لكي تستطيع الاطلاع على نصائح مفيدة من معصمك

سجّل كل إنجازاتك البدنية وتحقّق من تقدّمك مع Galaxy Watch6. تتبَّع حركاتك في أكثر من 90 تمريناً رياضياً يشمل السباحة في المغطس المُغطى واليوغا، أو ابتكر التمرين الرياضي الخاص بك. هل نسيت أن تنقر زر البدء؟ ستتعرّف ساعتك وتسجّل تلقائياً تمارين رياضية محددة مثل الجري والمشي وحتى ركوب الدراجات، لئلا تخسر أي بيانات مفيدة

طّلع على معلومات أكثر بنظرة سريعة على شاشة أكبر بنسبة ‎20%‎. يتيح الهامش الأسود الأنحف بنسبة ‎30%‎ الاستمتاع بأكبر شاشة في Galaxy Watch حتى الآن، وبالمزيد من المساحة للتعبير عن نفسك باستخدام واجهات ساعة قابلة للتخصيص

اشترك في

نشرتنا البريدية

لمتابعة العروض المميزة

توافق على شروط اورنج بمجرد الضغط على اشتراك